website-banner-firma_neu
website-banner-gala
website-banner-sani2
website-banner-naturstein
website-banner-kuechen
website-banner-sani1
previous arrow
next arrow

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Zentrale

Zentrale

Zentrale
Email info@bauzentrum-martin.de
Telefon 0375 275 12 – 0
Fax 0375 275 12 – 13

 

Geschäftsführung

Maik Martin

Maik Martin

Geschäftsführung
Email m.martin@bauzentrum-martin.de
Telefon 0375 275 12 – 24
Fax 0375 275 12 – 13

Katrin Martin

Katrin Martin

Geschäftsführung
Email k.martin@bauzentrum-martin.de
Telefon 0375 275 12 – 23
Fax 0375 275 12 – 13

 

Fachmarkt / GaLaBau

Henry Döhler

Henry Döhler

Fachmarkt / GaLaBau
Email h.doehler@bauzentrum-martin.de
Telefon 0375 275 12 – 17
Fax 0375 275 12 – 12

 

Hochbau / Tiefbau / Trockenbau

Heiko Röhr

Heiko Röhr

Hochbau / Tiefbau / Trockenbau
Email h.roehr@bauzentrum-martin.de
Telefon 0375 275 12 – 18
Fax 0375 275 12 – 12

Axel Meier

Axel Meier

Hochbau / Tiefbau / Trockenbau
Email a.meier@bauzentrum-martin.de
Telefon 0375 275 12 – 15
Fax 0375 275 12 – 12

 

Bauelemente

Manfred Schmalfuß

Manfred Schmalfuß

Bauelemente
Email m.schmalfuss@bauzentrum-martin.de
Telefon 0375 275 12 – 14
Fax 0375 275 12 – 12

 

Fliesen / Naturstein

Arite Franke

Arite Franke

Fliesen / Naturstein
Email a.franke@bauzentrum-martin.de
Telefon 0375 275 12 – 32
Fax 0375 275 12 – 12

 

Christian Martin-Weiser

Christian Martin-Weiser

Fliesen / Naturstein
Email c.martin@bauzentrum-martin.de
Telefon 0375 275 12 – 22
Fax 0375 275 12 – 12

 

Fliesen- und Bäderausstellung

Annett Hof

Annett Hof

Fliesen- und Bäderausstellung
Email a.hof@bauzentrum-martin.de
Telefon 0375 275 12 – 44
Fax 0375 275 12 – 12

 

Ina Münn

Ina Münn

Fliesen- und Bäderausstellung
Email i.muenn@bauzentrum-martin.de
Telefon 0375 275 12 – 35
Fax 0375 275 12 – 12

 

Küchenstudio

Ines Walther

Ines Walther

Küchenstudio
Email i.walther@bauzentrum-martin.de
Telefon 0375 275 12 – 48
Fax 0375 275 12 – 13

 

Sanitär / Heizung

Hartmut Rentzsch

Hartmut Rentzsch

Sanitär / Heizung
Email h.rentzsch@bauzentrum-martin.de
Telefon 0375 275 12 – 60
Fax 0375 275 12 – 61

Buchhaltung / Verwaltung

Ina Baumann

Ina Baumann

Buchhaltung / Verwaltung
Email i.baumann@bauzentrum-martin.de
Telefon 0375 275 12 – 43
Fax 0375 275 12 – 13

Kathrin Hascher

Kathrin Hascher

Buchhaltung / Verwaltung
Email k.hascher@bauzentrum-martin.de
Telefon 0375 275 12 – 42
Fax 0375 275 12 – 13

Dietmar Bachmann

Dietmar Bachmann

Buchhaltung / Verwaltung
Email d.bachmann@bauzentrum-martin.de
Telefon 0375 275 12 – 30
Fax 0375 275 12 – 13

Lager / Disposition

Ullrich Hirsch

Ullrich Hirsch

Lager / Disposition
Email lager@bauzentrum-martin.de
Telefon 0375 275 12 – 38
Fax 0375 275 12 – 12